Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Another Inspiring Story

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9143225
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday, July 30th at 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST. Call in and join the discussion at 347-855-8118 or listen in online at www.blogtalkusa.com at the above times. Guest will be Rocquel McCray this beautiful caring individual is first a woman of GOD, a mother, a grandmother and a Sergeant with the Florida City Police Department. Call in as Rocquel shares her story and how she is helping those in her community.

#Teartmentforall Be a voice in your community

Follow Rocqel McCray on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rocquel.mccray?fref=ts

 You Can Live Outreach facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/youcanliveoutreach/?fref=ts

Pozitively Dee facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/PozitivelyDeeHIVAIDSDiscussion/

Pozitivelydee advocaing page: https://www.facebook.com/rocquel.mccray?fref=ts

Comments

 comments