Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HIV Positive and Finding Love

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9117131
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday, July 23rd 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST join the discussion 347-855-8118 or listen online at the above times @ www.blogtalkusa.com Guest will be Luvenia Jackson the CEO of Infinity Loves ATL a dating app for those diagnosed with HIV/AIDS. Listen to her HIV story and how she overcame her struggle until now. How she found love and had a baby who was born negative. Never give up on LOVE! It's out there for you and you don't have to limit yourself. Everyone deserves love no matter their situation we were put here to have a mate it's part of who we are.?

www.infinitylovesatl.com

Comments

 comments