Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Women's Circle: Women2Men Feeling Good Verbrations

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9029469
archived

Join A Women’s Circle discussion on the positive aspects of male and female relationships on Friday @ 7:30 EST/ 6:30 CST/  4:30 PST call in (347) 855-8118. Love takes work, but, when it comes to relationships, it pays to work smarter. Falling in love is easy. Staying in love—that’s the challenge! Listen as men and women discuss how they have made there relationship WORK. This show will not be about how one is broken hearted rather it will celebrate successful relationships. Please call in to our male and female host to share your story of happily ever after! Everyone one of us has had a successful relationship or a good enough relationship! Let's focus on the positive and good vibrations while leaving the negative overtones in the past. 

Comments

 comments