Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

So Many Have an HIV Story

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9010505
archived

Poziitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion 4;30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT, and 6:30pm EST 347-855-8118. Sharing your story is important because it may help others. HIV doesn't discriminate so don't think that it can't happen to you, your family, or anyone close to you. No one's story is the same. Angela has a story that will hit close to home for so many. Call in and listen to Angela Pitts (Myammee from the reality show the flavor of love) share her story.

Comments

 comments