Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Heterosexual Men and HIV

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:8979237
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT, and 6:30pm EST Call in and join the talk 347-855-8118 or listen online at the above times www.blogtalkusa.com Join me as I talk with heterosexual men that have been diagnosed with HIV and listen to what they have to say for a change. Who are these handsome, strong, inspiring men? Why are they not being heard? Where are the organizations for heterosexual men at? Can someone name one? where do they go when they need help? Who is their voice in the HIV community and why are they so silent when it comes to living with HIV? Support has to be for everyone not just for women, transgender and gays. Call in and weigh in on the conversation voice your opinion on the matter and help us come to a solution to this issues. Where is their HIV National HIV Awareness Day?

Comments

 comments