Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Don't Be Afraid To Share Your Story

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:8948897
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST. Call in and join the discussion 347-855-8118 or listen online at the above times www.blogtalkusa.com 
Today I will hold your hand, today Me and many will listen and be there for you, today is your day to breathe, today you will know that you are good enough, today your status will be free. Disclosing your HIV status is hard because of the stigma attached to it. Afraid of what others may think, afraid family, friends and so many loved ones will leave you by yourself. Today lets wipe those tears of fear and self stigma. I want to give you the opportunity to let it out it's a start so you can heal. Your name will not be asked and I want you to know that HIV is not who you are. The beauty looking back at you in the mirror is who you are. My show gives many an open door to speak without showing their faces. Join me and so many others who call in and support the show and we will all hold your hand.

Comments

 comments