Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Women's Circle: The Womb Trauma to Wellness Experience

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:8907933
archived

I feel a healing coming on….Friday @ 7:30 EST 6:30 CST 4:30 PST (347) 855-8118 A Women's Circle on BlogTalkUSA.com we will discuss Black & Brown "Women: Womb Trauma to Wellness Experience"...Join us as we explore trauma and the womb...Black and Brown women have experience womb trauma since the days of slavery and colonialism...we have been experimented upon on to advance the field of gynecology obstetrics. Black and Brown have a shared history of overtreatment and undertreatment of gynecological and obstetrics procedures. Take control of your womb health…heal painful wounds of our ancestors, our own and our sisters! Join Doulas: Martha Escudero womb to tomb doula, certified lactation counselor, and mental health rehabilitation specialist. Aremisa, known as the Indigenous Doula, is a womb coach, birth doula, community herbalist, teacher, and businesswoman.

Comments

 comments