Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Free To Be Me

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:8850715
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST call and join the discussion 347-855-8118 or listen online at these times www.blogtalkusa.com guest will be Latoya Carmichael she will finally disclose her HIV status for the first time. Laying it all on the table so she can be free. Who has lived this secret and act as if it never exists? Living life, dating and not telling a sole. Join me and help me encourage this beautiful young lady. It takes strength and courage to do this and she will need us all to guide her and to let her know that it’s okay. If there’s anyone who wants to speak their truth please call in and tell your story. You don’t have to give your name telling your story helps so much mentally regardless if you reveal who you are are not. You are not in this alone. #stopthestigma

Comments

 comments