Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion PrEP

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:8703869
archived

On Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST. join the talk 347-855-8118 or listen in online at www.blogtalkusa.com. We will be discussing PrEP once again. PrEP is a pill that prevents those who are not diagnosed with HIV from contracting HIV. PrEP is 92% - 99% effective.This is a much-needed conversation for everyone to tune into. Call in with your opinions and or questions and if you're taking PrEP we want to hear your experience. Taking care of your sexual health is very important. Register on blogtalk to listen to all of the shows. Help me out by leaving a comment on blogtalks website. Be blessed

Comments

 comments