Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pozitively Dee a Discussion "Who said you can't find love living with HIV/AIDS"

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:8352789
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion at 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST, 6:00pm CT, and 7:00pm EST. Call in and join the talk 347-855-8118 or listen online at www.blogtalkusa.com. I will have 2 beautiful couples on, one living with HIV and the other is not. This is called a mix status relationship or Serodiscordant. Who said you can't find love living with HIV/AIDS? Why do people say if you have HIV you should just stop dating. People living with HIV are human too and long to find love just like anyone else. Life should not stop because someone is HIV+. Join me and the couples as we discuss, love, happiness, sex, PrEP, and being real about their feelings in their relationships. Share your own experiences being in love.

Comments

 comments