Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pozitively Dee a Discussion about HIV/AIDS Guest Kristina I. Krieger

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:8336013
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV Discussion 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST will have Kristina I. Krieger,  on the show to discuss the importance of taking HIV medications. The effects it has on the body, the many individuals that are in denial and won't take their medications and why so many become resistant to them. Call 347-855-8118 and join the talk or press 1 to ask questions. You can also listen online at www.blogtalkusa.com

Comments

 comments