Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vanda Guzman - Life is so Beautiful!

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 2 comments
BLING RADIO

BLING RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BLING RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5256

h:138835
s:2587075
archived

Listen to the debut show of The Life is So Beautiful Show with Vanda Guzman. She is a soulful vocalist extraordinaire. Her hit song, "Life is So Beautiful" is climbing up the charts and the video is going VIRAL with her music. Please join her facebook page at http://www.Facebook.com/VandaGuzmanMusic and chat with her online there.

We'll be taking your CALLS if you want to get a blessing or ask Vanda a question about her music. 714-242-5256.

Listen live or listen later on the archive by clicking this link. Also, by clicking http://www.AprilClineRadio.com or http://www.VandaGuzman.com .

Every Tuesday at 2pm eastern, 11am pacific time, 8pm in Germany, 7pm UK.

Comments

 comments