Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

If These Things Be So with Rose Hart

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
The Black Squirrels Network

The Black Squirrels Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Black Squirrels Network.
h:740359
s:6614487
archived

Last week, we introduced you to the show and the show's host, Rose Hart. Join us for the second episode and take a journey with Rose as she shares a new perspective on the word of the biblical god. A unique perspective in relation to the natural world and all are welcome to hear it. We would like you to be a part of this conversation as well, please call us at 657-383-0361 with a comment or question. Live, June, 29th at 6:30 EST, 5:30 CST, 4:30 MST & 3:30 PST

Comments

 comments