Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Blackistand Build with War Head

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Blackistand

Blackistand

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Blackistand.
h:874165
s:10842893
archived

Friday, 6.22.18 @ 4pm PST/6pm CT/7pm EST call in number 347-989-8767

Come join Blackistand and build with guest & Chicago grass-roots Activist, WAR HEAD. We want to hear whats going on in your community, what solutions you think we should use, questions or comments. We will be alos going live @ https://www.facebook.com/BlackistandRadio/. Make sure to tell a friend, follow the show and add on to the conversation.

Also check out

http://LiberationMindedMedia.net

http://NewFormationRadio.com

http://MelanatedPeople.net

http://jettfueljava.com/

https://www.gofundme.com/urban-tutor-center-online-school

Twitter @BlackistandRBG

blackistand.radio@gmail.com

Comments

 comments