Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Blackistand

Blackistand

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A Hip Hop format talk-show that discusses current events, provides Kulturally relevent Edutainment, and promotes Blakanomics geared to build and mobilize community/network of Nation Building. We will have guess speakers, allow listeners to call in and give thier point of view, and show-case talent with a conscious message. Althought we are unaplolgetically Black African, and push a agenda for Black empowerment and unity, we do not advocate hate or pander to a specific reigious philosophy. We seek to find common ground to build on as a people and respect and except eachother and our differences. "Know thyself/Accept your own"

On-Demand Episodes

Are you too woke? LiberationMindedMedia.net https://www.facebook.com/BlackistandRadio/ cash app $Neterket

We stand on the shoulders of those who labored,killed or died fighting wars and or in the streets for our freedom & justice. Those whose profound light still illuminates the path to our freedom & who did the impossible without the aid of... more

Saturday 7.7.18 @ 4PM EST call in 347-989-8767 Please join us as we welcome Shaneekya Yates, Founder/CEO Conscious Critic, Corp to Blackistand Radio! We will definitly promote the CORE Music Fest and play some tunes from artist... more

*prerocrded on FaceBook live. #4thofjuly #IndependenceDay #Liberation #Staywoke #Shenanigians LiberationMindedMedia.net... more

Sunday @ 4PM EST call in # 347-989-8767 Great upcoming guest coming in July, however this first of July we are going to allow an open caller platform to discuss current events, the conscious comunity, Black issues, promote what you... more

Friday, 6.22.18 @ 4pm PST/6pm CT/7pm EST call in number 347-989-8767 Come join Blackistand and build with guest & Chicago grass-roots Activist, WAR HEAD. We want to hear whats going on in your community, what solutions you... more

Saturday 6.2.18 @ 4PM EST/1PM PST call in 347-989-8767 Let's stop making it so hard, we can do practical things immediatly that can challenge police terrorism in our comunities! Also the controlling of our narrative and other foctors can... more

*This is not a live show. Make sure to check out http://www.LiberationMindedMedia.net Twitter @BlackistandRBG YouTube: Neterket

**Pre-recorded** From a FB live rant. Please follow the show & check out! IG @Kweli_bosi Twitter @BlackistanRBG http://www.LiberationMindedMedia.net #KanyeWest #choices

Wednessday 4.18.18 9:15 EST Call In # 347-989-8767 Brother Kaluha malachi El joins Blackistand radio to discuss some small business ventures that can generate wealth & authority in our lives and communities across the Nation! Tune in, and... more

Comments

 comments