Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

United States, EnglishCulture

We are here to challenge you to think and live for yourself, not convert you. Copyright © 2011-2014 All rights reserved. Written permission for use or reproduction is required.

Upcoming Broadcasts

02:00

Please join Black FreeThinkers April 22, 2014 @1PM PST/3PM CST as we converse with Greta Christina. We will discuss her new book "Coming Out Atheist: How to Do It, How to Help Each Other, and Why." and her previous... more
Add Reminder edit

On-Demand Episodes

03:00

Please join us Sunday as we discuss victim shaming, blaming, and scapegoating. We will discuss a variety of issues including scapegoating blacks for the passage of Proposition 8, blaming minorities for the current state of the economy,... more
01:56

Please join The Em and Evil show Friday evening as they discuss Female genital mutilation. This will be an eye opening and educational show. The dial-in number is 310-982-4273 and press 1 to speak with the hosts. You can also Skype to... more
02:22

Please join MC Brooks and Father Teresa as they debut their new show "The Break Beat." Joining them tonight is Sesali Bowen from Feministing magazine. They will discuss black male privilege and the male gaze. This promises to be a... more
02:01

Please join Anti-Intellect & Xavier as we discuss feminism from a black male perspective. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast. You can also set a... more
01:48

Please join Raina on the RSS Feed as we discuss mixed topics and random ramblings. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast. You can also set a reminder... more
02:03

Please join in tomorrow as we just chat about random stuff. The dial in number is 310-982-4273. Press 1 to speak with the host. 3PM PST/5PM CST/6PM EST
02:01

Please join Vida and Tierra as we discuss intersectionality in the freethought community.. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast. You can also set a... more
01:54

Please join Mario & Emelyne as they discuss religion, sex, and taboos. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast. You can also set a reminder for yourself by... more
01:54

Please join William and Alfred on the Barbershop as they discuss reality shows.. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast. You can also set a reminder for yourself... more
01:30

Please join us as we discuss the Us vs. Them mentality and ramifications of such thinking. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast. You can also set a reminder... more

Comments

 comments