Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bring Our Girls Home: Crisis in Nigeria

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.
h:183197
s:6402205
archived

Please join us Monday, May 5, 2014 @5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST as we discuss the crisis in Nigeria.

Over 200 young girls were kidnapped from their homes in the middle of the night. There has been little to none media coverage of this atrocity and this needs to be addressed immediately.  Our special guests will discuss the political and international implications of this tragedy.

Dr. Anthea Butler, Teka Lark, and Dr. Kamela Heyward-Rotimi will join us to discuss this very important situation that demands our attention.

Comments

 comments