Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Alfred & Karl: It's a Mad, Mad World

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

Please join Alfred & Karl tonight as they discuss a number of current issues.

 

  • Mister Cee & transphobia & liberation
  • Naval Yard Tragedy
  • Respectability politics
  • Walking while black
  • Seeking help while black

Please join us 8PM EST/7PM CST/5PM PST.  The dial in number is 310-982-4273 and press 1 to speak with the hosts.  You can also Skype into the show.

Tags:
black freethinkers
black atheists
mister cee
walking while black
naval yard hooting
h:183197
s:5448057
archived

Comments

 comments