Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

RSS Feed: Mixed Topics

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

Please join Raina as we discuss a variety of topics this afternoon.

 

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast.

You can also set a reminder for yourself by clicking the link, clicking reminder and set for a time most convenient for you.

Time: 11AM PST/1PM CST/2PM EST.

Tags:
black freethinkers
black humanists
RSS Feed
feminism
science
h:183197
s:4792361
archived

Comments

 comments