Black FreeThinkers

Worthless and Unwarranted Arguments

Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

Please join RSS Feed this Saturday as Raina discusses worthless and unwarranted arguments.  The arguments we all wish would just go away..

 

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.

 

Time: 2PM PST/4PM CST/5PM EST.

Tags:
black freethinkers
black humanists
RSS Feed
logical fallacies
worthless arguments
Broadcast in Culture
h:183197
s:4382447
archived

Comments

 comments