Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Biblical History: Pt. 4: Moses and the Exodus

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.
h:183197
s:4120885
archived

Please join us as we discuss Moses & the Exodus.

  • Did it ever happen?
  • Was any archeological evidence ever found?
  • What do many Jewish & Christian scholars believe?

 

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.  Time: 

 

10AM PST/Noon CST/1PM EST

Comments

 comments