Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Racism & Hatred Propagated by Religion

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

h:183197
s:3907137
archived

Please join Mario, Father Teresa, and Emelyne Friday evening as we discuss racism and hatred.

 

  • What is racism?
  • What is hatred?
  • What is xenophobia?
  • How does religion propagate and support these actions?
  • What role does religion play in race relations in America?

 

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.

 

Time: 5PM PST/7 PM CST/8PM EST.

Comments

 comments