Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Conceptual Analysis of Hell and Satan

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

Please join Mario, William, and Emelyne Friday evening as they explore and discuss the concepts of Satan and hell.

 

  • What is hell?
  • Who is Satan?
  • Are they real?  Do they exist?
  • Who benefits from these concepts?
  • How do these concepts affect the psyche of believers?
  • Is God both himself and Satan?
  • Why did God create his nemesis and the accuser of his children if he is omniscient?  (Isaiah 45:7)
  • Is God a masochist?

 

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show. 6PM PST/8PM CST/9PM EST.

Tags:
black freethinkers
black humanists
satan
hell
black atheist
h:183197
s:3846769
archived

Comments

 comments