Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Biblical History: Pt. 2: Saviors, paganism, and history

  • Broadcast in Culture
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273


Please join us as we continue our series on Biblical History.  Part 2 will deal with different the savior figures, paganism, and their correlations.

  • Who are Horus, Attis, Mithra, Krishna, Dionysus and Jesus?
  • How were certain holidays adopted into religion?
  • How does this relate to modern day religion?

Please join us 10:00AM PST/noon CST/1:00 PM EST.  The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show.