Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Race Series: Pt. 1: Racism & Sexism in the Atheist Community

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

h:183197
s:3789539
archived

Please join us as we continue our series on Race.  Part 2 will deal with racism and sexism in the Atheist community.

William (Father Theresa) & Alfred (Dragnauct) will be our guest hosts.

 

  • What is racism?
  • What is sexism?
  • What are the causes?
  • Is it commonplace?
  • Why are some oblivious to this issue?
  • Has it affected you?

Please join us 10:00AM PST/noon CST/1:00 PM EST.

The call-in number is 310-982-4273.  You can also Skype.

Comments

 comments