Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pray Until Something Happens

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

h:183197
s:3669443
archived

Please join Mario & Nicome as they discuss prayer.

 

  • What is prayer?
  • Why is it important to believers?
  • Benefits of prayer.
  • Results of prayer.

Please join us Saturday 11:00 AM PST/1:00PM CST/2:00PM EST.

Please note the new day and time for Mario & Nicome!

The call-in number is 310-982-4273.  You can also Skype.

Comments

 comments