Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Race Series: Pt. 1: Self-Hatred & Colorism

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.
h:183197
s:3600673
archived

Please join us as we begin our series on Race.  Part 1 will deal with self-hatred and colorism.

 

  • What is colorism?
  • What is self-hatred?
  • What are the causes?
  • Is it commonplace?
  • Why are some oblivious to this issue?
  • Etc.

Please join us 10:00AM PST/noon CST/1:00 PM EST.

The call-in number is 310-982-4273.  You can also Skype.

Comments

 comments