Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Secrets and Pain Pt. 2

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

Please join us Sunday as we continue our discussion regarding Secrets and the pain, hurt and damage that they cause. 

 

  • Are family secrets meant to protect us or protect the image of the family?  Do they owe us an explanation or is it none of our business what happened in the past?
  • Are religious secrets meant to assuage the leaders fear and ego?  Do they owe the congregation and community an apology and explanation?

 

The call-in number is 310-982-4273.

 

Also, please note the new show time. We can now be heard at 10AM PST/Noon CST/1PM EST every Sunday.

Tags:
black freethinkers
black humanists
black nonbelievers
black atheist
family lies
h:183197
s:3523427
archived

Comments

 comments