Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Superstitions and logic

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.
h:183197
s:3479799
archived

Please join Nicome Taylor & Mario Dorsey Friday, July 13, 2012 as they discuss superstitions.

 

  • What are some of your favorite superstitions?
  • What superstitions do your friends and family still hold onto?
  • Where did these superstitions come from?

 

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. Also, please note the show time.

This show will air at 7:30 PM PST/9:30 PM CST/10:30 PM EST.

Comments

 comments