Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Social Construction

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.
h:183197
s:3461353
archived

What is a social construct? 

What are some examples of a social construct (gender, sexuality, race, etc.)?

Is a social construct important?  Why or why not?

The call-in number is 310-982-4273. Also, please note the new show time. This show will air at 10:00 AM PST/Noon CST/1:00 PM EST.

Comments

 comments