What is Freethought?

Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

h:183197
s:3360241
archived
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Please join us Sunday, June 10, 2012 @ 10AM PST/12PM CST/1PM EST as we discuss the freethought community and our roles in the community.

 

What is freethought? What is atheism? What is humanism?

Why do I care and why you should care...

Where do we go from here?  What roles, if any, should we play in our respective communities?

Is it in our best interest to work alongside the religious community?

 

Let's talk.  (310) 982-4273

Comments

 comments