Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

List Building for Bloggers with Phil Hollows

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 1 comment
BizBuzz

BizBuzz

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BizBuzz.
h:159798
s:1988121
archived

Grow Your Business: Building Your List + Using Email Effectively -- Starting NOW!

A tried-and-true strategy "the money is in the list" is a hallmark of successful marketing because:

  • Relationships are developed through your list, sharing valuable content to inform, inspire and improve the lives of those in your audience of subscribers opting in to your list.
  • Through actively and consistently providing helpful content to your target market, your expert status is built, and established for your niche.
  • A loyal following is created, composed of folks who are interested in what you say, your products and services.

An opt-in email list is one of your most valuable business assets.  Often, bloggers are unsure of best practices to build their list, or fine-tune efforts to be more effective.

Phil Hollows, founder of Feedblitz recently published a new eBook, called "List Building for Bloggers." Comprehensive, quite expansive guide at 190-pages, it includes how-to build your audience, increase engagement, and grow income through email marketing strategies.

If you want to grow your business, catch Biz Buzz, as host Becky Cortino interviews Phil Hollows on Thursday, June 16 1PM ET/ Noon CT / 10AM PT, discussing list-building strategies for bloggers, building audience and engagement, while increasing income.

Phil will also talk about:

  1. Crafting an effective landing page
  2. email design tips
  3. Integrating social media messaging and email marketing

List Building for Bloggers

Comments

 comments