Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Children's Corner: The Curio Series of Parables by Stuart Young

  • Broadcast in Family
BITEradio me

BITEradio me


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BITEradio me.

Children's Corner: The Curio Series of Parables by Stuart Young

The 9 books in the series follow Curio's journey to deeper understanding of himself and the wider world around him. It's really a story of enlightenment that is written in a way that children will be absorbed without their parents getting bored.

Some of the stories include:

Curio & The Great Ridge - Parable Moral = There is more than one road to enlightenment but all start with us deciding to go on a journey.  In doing so we may find we have to leave others behind.

Curio Begins to Remember - Parable Moral = There is more in this world than we can possibly understand, but, by being open to practices that make us more aware, we can find deeper meaning everywhere.

Curio's Next Adventure - Parable Moral = We must take action in order to make our dreams come true even though sometimes we don't know what action is going to work.

Curio's New Friends - Parable Moral = When we step out of our comfort zone we often meet those that will help us with the next stage of our journey.

for a FREE copy of the first eBook send an email to Stuart at stuart.young40@googlemail.com

Click here to purchase Curio Begins to Remember from Amazon.com