Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BISH Talk Radio

BishTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
BISH Talk Radio is a popular high-profile Mainstream Urban online radio show which discusses relevant topics from entertainment to culture and everything in between. Host Bre Sylvia and PB brings you plenty of news, hot topics, gossip, great music, special celebrity guest, and dishes the dirt on what's hot and what's not. Bre and PB gives it to you raw and uncut. Get up close and personal with BishTalkRadio. Every Wednesday and Thursdays at 5pm EST, 4pm CST, and 2pm PST

On-Demand Episodes

With more than 10 years of grinding, and some success and let downs, the gifted young singer, song writer, producer, actor and business man has finally found his niche. After being in several groups, and signing to various labels that all failed... more

Urban model turned actress ESTHER BAXTER co-stars in "Just Another Day," the Image Entertainment distributed film released July 20th on DVD. Set in Miami, FL it brings a compelling, true-to-life look at the brutal ups and downs of... more

Vocal powerhouse. Songwriter. Dancer. Fashionista. No, we’re not describing another lackluster pop star. These are the few words that can be used to describe the newest & coolest edition to the R&B/Pop World, Yoodee Frances!

Steph Jones

Dondria— aka Phatfffat—the R&B cutie whose YouTube channel caught the eye of impresario Jermaine Dupri, who in turn signed her to his So So Def lable. Dondria will chat about her new, self-titled album, which drops Aug. 17.

Drew Sidora and YOYO

Lil Mo

Recording Artist CR visits BISH Talk Radio and talks about his upcoming projects and his music career.

Singer/Songwriter and John Legend's little brother, Vaughn Anthony talks to Bre Sylvia and P.B. about his up and coming projects.
Show Extras

Comments

 comments