Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BigfootTruthNLies

BigfootTruthNLies

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Southeastern Crypto Society is a volunteer group of hunters, woodsmen and women who are conducting scientific field research and investigations regarding the Elusive Primate commonly called Bigfoot, Sasquatch or Wild Man. The Views and Opinions of our guest does not necessarily represent those of the hosts.

On-Demand Episodes

Shane, host of Campfire_Shadows on Blogtalk Radio will be our guest tonight. Shanes blogtalk radio url is: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Campfire_Shadows

Wendy W. from blog talk radio will be talking about her experiences with bigfoot.Wendys blog talk radio show url http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wendy-w We also have a pre-recorded audio with Jeff. He will be discussing his sighting... more

Dave Holley, Luke and Hawk discuss Bigfoot Research. Hear them finish the discussion they started on 8/26

Dave Holly of Timberline Bigfoot Group talks out about the audio recordings of Tom B. and Roger P.

Did People from GA find bigfoot or did they hoax it hear it here 5:30 pm CST 6:30 pm EST 3:30 pm PST Come listen to the man who designed the costume used in the bigfoot hoax..he is 75% sure the costume was one of his. His website is:... more

Join us as we play a pre recorded take talking about hoaxing tracks
Show Extras

Comments

 comments