Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beyond the Cutting Edge (BCE) Spiritual Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Beyond the Cutting Edge

Beyond the Cutting Edge

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Beyond the Cutting Edge.
h:697325
s:6727811
archived
Regina Sayer, who lives in Singapore, joins us as a special guest today, sharing her experiences of how tools from Almine that she teaches and has worked with have been received in the area, along with some interesting stories about the Original Ones and dragons. "Beyond the Cutting Edge" is a one-of-a-kind spiritual radio show, exploring the material of the international renowned mystic and empowering contemporary teacher, Almine. The show is hosted by Noor Najafi and Marc Peycker. The new information that is received by Almine, probed by their sharp and heartfelt inquiries and questions, bring us into state-of-the-art spiritual territory, taking us ‘beyond’ the limits of today’s existing paradigm, beyond what is currently known to man. In this way, the information explored and discussed is always fresh, enriching, metaphysical, and stimulating for both heart & mind. Join us live Sundays at 9 AM PST(/12 PM EST/5 PM GMT/6 PM CET) 
for an inspiring show, taking us all on a mystical voyage: "Beyond the Cutting Edge".

Comments

 comments