Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beyond the Cutting Edge (BCE) Spiritual Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Beyond the Cutting Edge

Beyond the Cutting Edge


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Beyond the Cutting Edge.

You can always contact us at : bceradioshow@gmail.com

This week, we have a brand new interview of Almine, where she discusses our relationship to food, human love as an addiction, and the evolution of the little known lords of light kingdom. The sound quality isn't ideal, but the fascinating content is well worth this little effort! And the good news is, we have found ways to improve it, so the next interviews will also be much more pleasant to listen to, sound-wise.

“Beyond the Cutting Edge” is a one-of-a-kind spiritual radio show, exploring the material of the international renowned mystic and empowering contemporary teacher, Almine. The show is hosted by Noor Milekpah and Marc Peycker. The new information that is received by Almine, probed by their sharp and heartfelt inquiries and questions, bring us into state-of-the-art spiritual territory, taking us ‘beyond’ the limits of today’s existing paradigm, beyond what is currently known to man. In this way, the information explored and discussed is always fresh, enriching, deeply metaphysical, and stimulating for both heart and mind. Join us live Sundays at 11 AM EST(8 AM PST/5 PM CET/4 PM GMT) for an inspiring show, taking us all on a mystical voyage: “Beyond the Cutting Edge.”