Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Be The Light Now Radio! After 4 yrs of being on the air, we continue to be the best in Metaphysical and Spiritual Broadcasting that BTR has to offer! With over half a million listeners and over 15,000 followers, it's not about the numbers it's about you our listeners which is why We bring you the best of the best in readers and healers. We're not just saying that, our guests are constantly saying how they love YOU - our callers and listeners. And you remind us how wonderful out guests are. Many of our guests are exclusive to our show only, you won’t find them anywhere else! Lines fill up quickly so call in up to 15 minutes early for your chance to get on the air with our amazing guests. Because lines fill up we have limited the readings so everyone receives, a FREE 1 (one) QUESTION READINGS! Be The Light Now Radio is part of Be The Light Metaphysical Center which consists of the Metaphysical Chapel, gift shop, ministry/seminary and school. Be The Light Now Radio is a live call in Spiritual, Psychic and Paranormal syndicated radio show where you have the questions and one of our wonderful hosts, who all have many world famous guests, has the answers you are looking for. Call in and Connect at (347) 539-5349. In addition, our hosts will discuss and explore the worlds of spirituality, the after life, news worthy events, and pop culture! Call in and Connect at (347) 539-5349. In addition, Rev Dr Michael will discuss and explore the worlds of spirituality, the after life, news worthy events, and pop culture!

On-Demand Episodes

Who and what is Orion? Join us tonight as we discuss these questions. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her favorite type of readings involve information regarding loving relationships. She also provides... more

Join me - Rev Michael Carbone - as I talk about Homosexuality and Religion - who interpreted God's word and why it's so controversial. Who interpreted God's words in regards to homosexuality and in regards to sin. Who's interpretations... more

Who is Lord Sananda? Tune in tonight to discuss the past lives of Lord Sananda and the difference between Jesus and Lord Sananda. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her favorite type of readings involve... more

On tonight's episode of Angelic Whispers Suzie and Margaret will continue the discussion from last week. What and who are the Elohim? Also, The Brother's Three will be introducing themselves. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very... more

Tuesday July 22nd 10:30PM EST/ 7:30PM PST/ 9:30PM CST/ 8:30PM MST Join us! Straight from Australia amazing Clairvoyant Cat Edwards!! http://catedwardsclairvoyant.com/ Cat Edwards teaches principles of The... more

Who or what are the Monad? Who are the Elohim? Who are The Brother's Three? Tune in tonight for the answers and discussion on these topics with Margaret and Suzie. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her... more

Tonight Suzie B. and Margaret will be discussing different ways to protection our energetic field. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her favorite type of readings involve information regarding loving relationships. She... more

Sunday July 13th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST Join us tonight for Readings and laughter with Rev. Ron!! www.readingsbyron.com In 1992, Ron had a life changing event that brought him to the beginning of his path as a... more

Friday July 11th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST Join us with Angelic Channel Gretchen Smith Thermer!!! www.carmelsanctuary.com/ Email: carmelsanctuary@aol.com It's my greatest desire to assist people in their lives... more

Join Suzie and Margaret tonight to incorporate and activate via meditation the chakras 8-22 which are the 4th and 5th dimensional chakras. Suzie is an ordained minister and a very experienced intuitive. Her favorite type of readings involve... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments