Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Join Rev. Michael with Mystik Sisters Van Doren and LeVans Figueredo!!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:6597449
archived

Monday June 23rd 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Join us! Mystik Sisters Van Doren and LeVans Figueredo! of ESPsychics and American Federation of Certified Psychics and Mediums

Van Doren had a childhood gift of “knowing things” or “feeling things” before they happen. Psychic abilities have been in 6 generations. Van Doren is Clairaudient, Clairvoyant, Clairsentient; she receives information by hearing, seeing, picking up others energy/feelings. She is a medium, dream interpreter, receives angelic messages, has been giving spirit led readings using tools such as angel messages, tarot, pendulum, remote viewing using the skill of Psychometry, for over 16 years. Past events of other’s lives, as well as existence of their former lifetime’s, flow effortlessly through her. Van Doren lives by using her gifts of spirit to the highest good. She has always looked at life as a learning experience and believes in “keeping it real”.

At an early age, LeVans experienced receiving answers to situations via dreams and had a sense of knowing things before they actually happened. Her strongest abilities are Clairaudience, Clairsentience, Clairvoyance. She receives information naturally seeing, hearing, picking up on others energy/feelings. LeVans can also communicate telepathically as well as speaks/writes fluently in Spanish/English. She is a psychic, tarot reader, life coach, lightworker. Her messages come from ascending masters, spirit guides, angels, and client’s energy. Although LeVans does not consider herself to be a hypnotist, she has been commended for having a soothing voice and helping clients be placed more at ease in the process of a reading.

Comments

 comments