Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Messages with Michael and Psychic Medium Melissa Berman!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:6591809
archived

Friday June 20th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Join us with the pure light energy of Psychic Medium Melissa Berman!

Email Melissa for Appts:  mabermanarts@gmail.com

"I have been guided by my spiritual "band" and have been directed and led to the appropriate situations to enhance my work usually through certain healing centers where (my) ancient memory is invoked to explore, study, and practice these gifts."

Melissa A. Berman brings over 20 yrs experience as an intuitive spiritual coach, psychic medium in the healing arts. Her internationally recognized work includes channeling, psychometry, clairaudience, clairsentience, clairvoyance. Clients receive unique sacred spiritual messages which address individual requests as nutrition, personal/professional growth, relationships, past lives, astrological aspects, meeting spiritual guides and connecting those who have passed on. Melissa continues her extensive work with Indigo, at-risk and Special Needs students and their families. As a teaching artist in theatre/dance/music, she is able to spark imaginations, promote creativity in a safe, joyful environment. Melissa has a natural gift that she is constantly honoring through study and practice.

Comments

 comments