Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Micahel and Guest Psychic Medium Rosemary Fox!!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Sunday May 11th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Join us with amazing Psychic Medium Rosemary Fox!

Rain and sunshine follow each other; we all have life lessons and our individual destiny, embrace this amazing journey. ~ Rosemary Fox

http://rosemaryfox.com/

From the age of three Rosemary encountered spirits and apparitions; this spirit intervention continued and increased until finally at the age of 12 she saw her first angel. The wing span filled the walls and appeared to Rosemary to look at least 7 feet tall, fascinating and terrifying all at the same time. This ethereal being never said a word to her, but it was an unforgettable experience.

As a tarot reader she sees visions, feels people’s energy and vibrations. As a medium spirits come and go as they please. Rosemary has taken courses on color healing and chakra clearing. She is a reiki master/teacher with a bonus; she sees past lives in her practice. Rosemary practices EFT daily (Emotional Freedom Techniques) it serves to keep her centered and positive.

Rosemary has more than 30 years’ experience of readings and healing. Many have cried and laughed with her during a reading, but none have left unsatisfied. Rosemary has been a designer and artist for many years, and has also written pages of poetry. Her spiritual calling has changed the way she views life and death and everything else in between.

Rosemary has her own radio show on Blogtalkradio “The Third Eye” on Wednesday’s at 7PM EST and is an esteemed member of Best American Psychics

h:62144
s:6433705
archived

Comments

 comments