Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Psychic Medium Gretchen Smith Thermer!!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Friday May 9th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Find out what 2014 has in store for you! Join us with Angelic Channel Gretchen Smith Thermer!!!

www.carmelsanctuary.com/

Email: carmelsanctuary@aol.com

It's my greatest desire to assist people in their lives ~~ Gretchen Smith Thermer

Gretchen has spent her life pursuing her spiritual studies. This life path has led her to studying with many fabulous teachers all enhancing her gifts. With over 20 years experience as a Channeler and Medium, Gretchen will connect with your Guides and Angels allowing you to get your questions answered. This information is brought forward to assist in and enhance your journey. Although best known as a Medium and Intuitive, Gretchen is also a Reiki Master, Ritual Master and Elemental Master, and an initiated Teacher and Guide in the lineage of King Solomon. She also does Energy Balancing, Energetic Cord Cuttings, and DNA Activations. Gretchen receives guidance from your Guides and Guardians throughout her healing work assuring that you get what you need. She has been guiding people through the maze of life for almost 30 years with stellar results. Her greatest joy comes from her readings and teachings.

You can also reach Gretchen by calling for an appointment or more information:

Phone: 845-387-3361

Tags:
free psychic readings
medium
paranormal
spirits
h:62144
s:6417227
archived

Comments

 comments