Divine Messages with Michael and TV's Psychic Medium Patti Negri!!!

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

h:62144
s:6260385
archived
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Sunday March 30th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

www.PattiNegri.com  www.ESPsychics.com

Checkout Patti's appearances on FLIPPING OUT w/ JEFF LEWIS! MASTER CHEF w/Gordon Ramsey! and TV Series INSPIRING STORIES w/ Mike Cruise!

Seen on several TV shows, Mobile Home Disaster Séance, Pit Boss, Beverly Hill Private Chefs Etc. Séances, House Blessings, Cleansings, Rituals, Spells, Tarot Readings, Old Fashioned “Good/White” Magick, LA born and raised, Patti's been practicing natural earth magick for 20+ years. A psychic medium with talent for conjuring spirits - having believers/non-believers able to see and be in contact with them. Patti has a life-affirming, earth, nature-oriented pagan belief system which sees all life as sacred, interconnected, honoring the natural world as embodiment of divinity. Like the spiritual view and practices of Native Americans and Taoists, her Wiccan spiritual practices are intended to attune humanity to the natural rhythms and cycles of the universe as a means of personally experiencing divinity. Always uplifting, Patti is careful to call in and work with only positive, helpful spirits and energies and is well versed in “psychic protection” methods.

Comments

 comments