Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Clairvoyant Cat Edwards!!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Sunday March 23rd 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

http://catedwardsclairvoyant.com/ 

Cat Edwards teaches principles of The Spiritual Lifestyle. A lifestyle she has formed within her own life to help her combat many challenges she has faced in the past as a sole parent of two children with Special Needs. Cat was born a natural Clairvoyant, who had many frightening Spiritual experiences as a child. Seeking the answer to ‘Why Me?’ Cat bought a deck of Tarot Cards with her first job’s pay at age 15 and began to Read for friends with accuracy. When she left home, Cat attended Homeopathic Medical School, but a near lethal disease robbed her of that dream and at 24, she embarked on her career as a Spiritual Professional, adding to her Clairvoyant ability, the qualifications of Justice of the Peace (Qualified) and Civil Funeral Celebrant. Cat has always found herself being the person people come to for advice, wisdom and Spiritual Counsel, adding these qualifications, allowed Cat to act more as a Minister to these clients, but without the Religion.

Cat loves to help her clients when they hit a cross roads in life, Life direction issues are her speciality. With Spiritual Insight, Cat can give you the help you need to find your way. Gifted with Clairvoyance, Clairsentience, Clairaudience, Channeling and Mediumship, Cat works closely with her team of Spirit Guides and Angel friends to garner messages for YOU from the Great Spirit.

Tags:
free psychic readings
paranormal
clairvoyant
h:62144
s:6231925
archived

Comments

 comments