Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Psychic Medium Jessica Costello!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Monday Feb 24th 8PM EST/ 5PM PST / 7PM CST/ 6PM MST

Join us tonight with amazing Psychic Medium Jessica Costello!!!

http://psychicjessicac.com

Email: psychicJessicaC@gmail.com

Jessica Costello is an internationally known Psychic Medium and Healer. Being born with many Psychic gifts gives her the unique ability to tune in and see the client’s path in life. She has the gift to see directly into heart and soul of the client, what the future holds for them, and will use this gift to guide them to a more fulfilling Path. Jessica is a uniquely practical intuitive and has a no nonsense nature. She isolates and identifies areas in the client’s life where current actions or choices are resulting in obstacles or hardships in their life. She looks to the future and discusses what choices and changes need to be made to achieve the happiness and fulfillment they desire. Jessica also has the innate ability to tune into animals and can help with pets behavioral issues as well as connecting to pets passed into spirit.

Jessica accepted and embraced her true calling and embarked on her path as a light worker in 2010. Embracing her studies, Jessica became a Certified Reiki Master, Crystal Healer, Animal Communicator, Life Coach and Herbalist. As a profoundly gifted light worker who is also deeply empathic, she is able to feel a client’s pain and direct healing energy to the cause of pain offering relief.

Jessica's goal is to empower clients with insight, clarity and options.

Tags:
free psychic readings
medium
paranormal
healer
medical intuitive
h:62144
s:6116787
archived

Comments

 comments