Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Messages with Michael and Special Guest Amazing Torii Allah!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:5927189
archived

Sunday Jan 12th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

“My job is a spiritual psychic channeler who gives you not only a psychic earthly reading but a spiritual reading as well.” ~ Torii Allah

www.ToriAllah.com

Torii Allah is a psychic medium, clairvoyant, clairsentient and clairaudient. She remembers seeing relatives that have crossed over as young as 5 years of age. Her mother also had this gift. Torii was warned by her mother if she saw anything, just don't say anything. Currently, her mediumship abilities have helped deliver messages of hope and comfort from those in the spirit world to those here.

Torii is a pet reader and has been instrumental in giving medical intuitive readings for pets. She has been hired as a consultant in the corporate world as well.

Torii is a feng shui intuitive. She uses the "Black Hat Sect" feng shui method for feng shui and includes her intuitive abilities to "cleanse" businesses and homes.

Torii is on T.V. She was one of the psychics featured on Lifetime's "America's Psychic Challenge." Click here to watch

Torii teaches a "Spiritual Development" class in Anaheim, California for the past 5 years. She is featured in Expos throughout L.A. and has workshops such as "Soul Communication" or "Ridding Yourself of Spiritual Blocks" throughout Orange County and L.A.

Torii's book, "Discovering Your Spiritual Path" is available at metaphysical stores in Southern CA. You can also contact Tori for a copy.

Comments

 comments