Divine Messages with Michael and Psychic Medium Samantha Hall!!!

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

h:62144
s:5906281
archived
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Thursday Jan. 9th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Being part of this process makes my heart and soul sing ~ Samantha Hall

www.Samantha-Hall.com

Samantha Hall is an empathic, clairaudient, psychic who connects with her client's guides and angels in order to find guidance and answers that will help them move forward. This work is her passion! She has known of her gifts since age 10, but it took her until her 20's to realize exactly what was going on, and find the guidance to help her hone those skills. Now, Samantha feels every day is a joy because she gets to explore all beings, and with each reading, each forward step her clients take, she knows they are contributing to the higher vibration of this planet.

Samantha is a Reiki Master so she takes a healing approach to her readings. “I simply connect with the client and their guides and ask the guides to tell me what this person needs to know to move forward in their life path. I get esoteric information, generic information, wonderful WOW! How could you know that? information, all in the same reading.” Samantha is here to help without judgment or telling you what to do with your life. She will be the first to tell you that she does not have all answers or always understand how the universe works. But she does know; 1. Spirit never gives her wrong information. We just might not understand or know what to do with it at the moment. 2. She LOVES her work! Samantha feels there is only US as human beings and she is here to help, grow, learn, and heal just like her clients.

Email: PsychicSamanthaHall@gmail.com or Phone: 678-431-2703

Comments

 comments