Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Message with Michael & Relationship Psychic Rev. Pamela Cummins!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:5891197
archived

Monday Jan 6th 8PM EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST

http://www.pamelacummins.com/

Pamela Cummins began her journey of personal growth and spirituality in 1989. That is when her psychic gifts began returning to her, after she had shut them down in childhood. Pamela has dedicated her life to helping her clients become empowered and reach their full potential. The future is not always written in stone; she shines the light on the unknown path, and gives her clients the tools to create a positive future.

Pamela specializes in love/relationships, personal growth, life direction, and dream interpretation. She has been blessed with clairaudience, clairsentience, and clairvoyance. Pamela is a channel for loving angels, guides, and ancestors of both her clients and her own. Her clients call her the “Musical Psychic” because she often gives messages through song lyrics. Pamela is an ordained interfaith spiritualist minister, advanced clinical hypnotherapist, certified energy healer, body/mind counselor, teacher, author, and former massage therapist and match maker.

Pamela's weekly The Love Channel Show is broadcast on Blogtalkradio. She writes articles for YourTango.com and Bellesprit magazine. Pamela is also a member of True Psychic’s Network.

The more personal side of Pamela is she is in a happy relationship, enjoys walking, yoga, reading, traveling, and dining out. A social media addict, you can usually find her on Twitter or Facebook. Pamela plans on being the path of personal growth till her deathbed and beyond!

Comments

 comments