Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Messages with Michael with Guest TV's Psychic Medium Patti Negri!!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.
h:62144
s:5884363
archived

Sunday Jan 5th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

www.PattiNegri.com  www.ESPsychics.com

Checkout Patti's appearances on FLIPPING OUT w/ JEFF LEWIS! MASTER CHEF w/Gordon Ramsey! and TV Series INSPIRING STORIES w/ Mike Cruise!

Seen on several TV shows, Mobile Home Disaster Séance, Pit Boss, Beverly Hill Private Chefs Etc. Séances, House Blessings, Cleansings, Rituals, Spells, Tarot Readings, Old Fashioned “Good/White” Magick, LA born and raised, Patti's been practicing natural earth magick for 20+ years. A psychic medium with talent for conjuring spirits from the other side - having believers/non-believers able to see and be in contact with them. Patti has a life-affirming, earth, nature-oriented pagan belief system which sees all of life as sacred and interconnected, honoring the natural world as the embodiment of divinity. Like the spiritual view and practices of Native Americans and Taoists, her Wiccan spiritual practices are intended to attune humanity to the natural rhythms and cycles of the universe as a means of personally experiencing divinity. Always uplifting, Patti is careful to call in and work with only positive, helpful spirits and energies and is well versed in “psychic protection” methods. Patti works in the light, does “good” magic and strongly believes in harming none.

Comments

 comments