Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Nenari!!!

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

h:62144
s:5677259
archived
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Sunday November 10th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Join us with the Spiritual Light of Nenari Diamondlady!!!

http://www.diamondlady.net/

https://www.facebook.com/Nenari

Nenari is a gifted channeler, healer, seeing your soul and its path. From the age of 6, Nenari who was originally raised Catholic, would sit in church and would see spirit guides, loved ones who crossed over, and auras.

As a spiritually gifted reader, she has over 30 years experience in channeling Spirit, dream interpretation, aura, and many other forms of readings. As a Crystal Therapist, Reiki Master, Chakra Therapist, and meditational guru, Nenari has a unique way of channeling through Spirit tapping into the soul and being the clear conduit for healing in all dimensions.

Diamondlady is also a spiritual minister with a doctorate in Divinity through her extensive study of the spiritual realms and wisdom that pours through her being. She enkindles souls to experience the light within their soulful BEing and facilitates Spiritual Oneness partnership by empowering all souls to connect with, trust in, and follow their own souls guidance free from the illusions of limiting belief.

 

Comments

 comments